:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeProfessorLiu Hui-Minghmliu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorWei-Lung Chouwlchou@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Chun-Chinchunchin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorHung-Yee Shuhyshu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorJiann-Ming Wangjmwang01@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorGuor-Cheng Fanggcfang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorYuh-Shen Wuycwu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChih-Chung Wenwen1558@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLu Mu-Chenmuchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorHuan-Jung Fanfan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorWinn-Jung Huanghuangwj@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChang-Yu Chenyuchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorCHANG MING-CHINchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChin-Lung Chiangdragon@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorLu Hsin-Chunghclu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChin-Hsiang Luoandyluo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorYu Sen Niensunnien@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen Chun Yuanchunting053111@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChi Wen-teroc123@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
part-timeAssistant professorSu Guang Woeigwsu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerPan Mei Jyanamy7890@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerSEN-YU SHIAUb1014977@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorChiung‐Ta Wuta5246@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorHui-Chung Shihhcshih@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerWen Yu-Lin320161@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorTsai Chih Tsungonly5341@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerJim Weijimwei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerTe-Chao,Liusummer05967@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerFan Chun-Pingnchu79039019@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerShyh-Chyi Changshyhchyichang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerwu taichuanchriswu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorLai Yu-Changyclai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerLien Yuan-Fangu241277@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerLIN YEN-HAOpuda0456@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerLUO,RONG-DAhoboghost@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerZhuo, Bei-Cuny90291@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeTechnician as LecturerLAI, HUNG SHENGduncan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerYong Yuan,Limxing1477@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerChang, Jen Hos2566@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorMeng-Lung Linmllin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerLI SHAN CHANGa7240587@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerLIN,JHE-MINbigwolf@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorTse-Tsung, Hottho@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssociate professorTai Pau Chiatpchia@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerLin, Huei-Iahilin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log