:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeProfessorLiu Hui-Minghmliu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorWei-Lung Chouwlchou@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Chun-Chinchunchin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorHung-Yee Shuhyshu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorJiann-Ming Wangjmwang01@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorGuor-Cheng Fanggcfang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorTaipau Chiatpchia@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorYuh-Shen Wuycwu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChih-Chung Wenwen1558@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLu Mu-Chenmuchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorHuan-Jung Fanfan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorWinn-Jung Huanghuangwj@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChang-Yu Chenyuchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorCHANG MING-CHINchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChin-Lung Chiangdragon@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorLu Hsin-Chunghclu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChin-Hsiang Luoandyluo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorYu Sen Niensunnien@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerLI,TUNG-SHUOhoyafamily88888888@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen Chun Yuanchunting053111@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Assistant professorSu Guang Woeigwsu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerSEN-YU SHIAUb1014977@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChen,chi-Hsiangccicjs2011@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorHui-Chung Shihhcshih@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWen Yu-Lin320161@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorTsai Chih Tsungonly5341@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLinsunwin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerJim Weijimwei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerFan Chun-Pingnchu79039019@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorHsu Cheng Fengjerryhsu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLai Yu-Changyclai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLien Yuan-Fangu241277@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerZhuo, Bei-Cuny90291@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYong Yuan,Limxing1477@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChang, Jen Hos2566@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLIN,JHE-MINbigwolf@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorTse-Tsung, Hottho@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHuang,Tin Yant85780805@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTseng Chen Wentruekissteacher@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log